Bestuur

Voorzitter

Jan Nelissen

jannelissen@dorpsraadoirlo.nl

06-244 88 224

Vice-voorzitter Anita Emonts anitaemonts@dorpsraadoirlo.nl 06-1206 0077
Secretariaat Jolanda van der Broeck jolandavdbroeck@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Penningmeester Manon Jansen manonjansen@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Lid Hans Loonen hansloonen@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Lid Hans Bosch hansbosch@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Lid Frank Steeghs franksteeghs@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Lid John Voermans johnvoermans@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Lid Mikey Ellery mikeyellery@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
notuliste Albertine Steeghs albertinesteeghs@dorpsraadoirlo.nl  
Gebiedsgericht werker gemeente Venray Helene Busser helene.busser@venray.nl